Geographic Area Coverage

TSSB is operating its piloting programs based on strategic objective in Five districts of Bangladesh. It has initially considered 05 unions of Rajshahai, Gaibandha, Kurigram, Bagerhat and Bandarban districts and 2 slums of Dhaka/Gazipur city corporation which is operationalized through TSSB own funding and collaboration with local NGOs of the respective areas. The geographic area coverage will be extended based on available resource mobilization and sponsorship funding from the members of the societies.